Search for Runners

Search for Races


Bitcoin: 1LwtF2g3r436hmQ4oKmSHA8xqyDBDigSH1
Ethereum: 0x2730E07EA6464D88A2d58EE69b094648f7d0a248

About is principally a register of marathon races in Australia. Thank you to significant contributors:

Bob Braid
Bronwyn Calver
Kevin Cassidy
Linda Christison
Dave Cundy
Brendan Davies
Geoff Duffell
Stephen Dunn
Bob Fickel
David Foskey
Ken Fraser
Michael Gentle
Mark Gibson
Michael Grech
Bruce Hargreaves
Brad Henderson
Ian Hill
Ray James
Kerri Jewell
Doug Kewley
Phil Lear
Kelvin Marshall
Gary Mayor
Melbourne Marathon Spartans
Stephen Mifsud
Andy Milroy
Steven Taylor
Trevor Vincent
Maureen Wilson
Ken Young